J Dilla "Ruff Draft" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

These self-produced tracks make up one of the late J Dilla's least known works during his lifetime.

Recorded in the wake of a failed deal with major label, Dilla returned to solo recordings as a fiercely independent artist with Ruff Draft.


1.  Intro
2.  Let's Take It Back
3.  Reckless Driving
4.  Nothing Like This
5.  The $
6.  Interlude
7.  Make'em NV
8.  Interlude II
9.  Crushin' (Yeeeeaah!)
10.  Shouts
11.  Intro (Alt.)
12.  Wild
13.  Take Notice
14.  Shouts (Alt.)